5 More Sleeps    til Christmas

5 More Sleeps til Christmas

  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • ISBN-10 : 9781250810939
  • Release : 2020-10-27
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 48
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book. Just 5 more sleeps 'til Christmas! Can you believe it's here? I know that Santa's coming soon 'cause I've been good all year. Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year. But why not make the last week until Christmas more fun by counting how many sleeps until the arrival of Santa and his reindeer? Accompanied by the beautiful and energetic artwork of Rich Deas, enjoy the humor of Jimmy Fallon as he prepares readers for the most exciting week of the year in this new holiday tradition for your family—5 More Sleeps 'til Christmas.

This Is Baby

This Is Baby

  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • ISBN-10 : 9781250761927
  • Release : 2019-10-08
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Your Baby's First Word Will Be DADA and Everything Is Mama, returns with a book that teaches new babies the words for the various parts of their body--This is Baby. Let’s meet... Baby! From Baby’s HEAD to Baby’s TOES, there are so many parts of Baby you should know. But what’s the most important part of Baby? Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world gives you the facts.

How Many Sleeps Till Christmas

How Many Sleeps Till Christmas

  • Publisher :
  • Author : Mark Sperring
  • ISBN-10 : 0718196589
  • Release : 2013
  • Genre: Bears
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Like every small bear, Little Pip can't wait till Christmas! How will his Daddy Grizzle explain just how many sleeps there are to go?

Everything Is Mama

Everything Is Mama

  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • ISBN-10 : 9781250193148
  • Release : 2017-10-10
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked! A lot of babies' first words were DADA. However, everything after that was MAMA. So take a lighthearted look at the world from your baby's point of view as different animals try to teach their children that there are other words in addition to MAMA for familiar objects and activities.

Little Red Sleigh

Little Red Sleigh

  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Author : Erin Guendelsberger
  • ISBN-10 : 9781728223568
  • Release : 2020-10-06
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could! The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream—to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh: Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids Screen-free fun for children during the winter season Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids

One Week    Til Christmas

One Week Til Christmas

  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Author : Belinda Missen
  • ISBN-10 : 9780008296933
  • Release : 2019-11-01
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 150
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

‘Absolutely fell in love with this book!... I just couldn't put it down!... The perfect Christmas read!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Two people. One chance meeting. Seven days to Christmas.

Your Baby s First Word Will Be DADA

Your Baby s First Word Will Be DADA

  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • ISBN-10 : 9781466885639
  • Release : 2015-06-09
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

#1 New York Times Bestseller! Your baby's first word will be . . . "Dada!" Right? Everyone knows that fathers wage a secret campaign to ensure that their babies' first word is "Dada!" But how does it work? One of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's The Tonight Show host, Jimmy Fallon, shows you how.

And the People Stayed Home  Family Book  Coronavirus Kids Book  Nature Book

And the People Stayed Home Family Book Coronavirus Kids Book Nature Book

  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Author : Kitty O'Meara
  • ISBN-10 : 9781734761801
  • Release : 2020-11-10
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

“Kitty O’Meara…offers us wisdom that can help during the COVID-19 pandemic and beyond. She is challenging us to grow."—Deepak Chopra, MD, author, Metahuman “Kitty O'Meara is the poet laureate of the pandemic"—O, The Oprah Magazine "An eloquent, heartwarming reflection that will resonate with generations to come… encouragement for a brighter tomorrow."—Kate Winslet "And the People Stayed Home is an uplifting perspective on the resilience of the human spirit and the healing potential we have to change our world for the better." ––Shelf Awareness “Images of nature healing show the author’s vision of hope for the future…The accessible prose and beautiful images make this a natural selection for young readers, but older ones may appreciate the work’s deeper meaning.”— Kirkus Reviews “This is a perfectly illustrated version of a poem that continues to be relevant.”—School Library Journal “A stunning and peaceful offering of introspection and hope.”—The Children’s Book Review “It captured the kind of optimism people need right now.”—Esquire (UK) “Thank you, Kitty O'Meara…for pointing out that at this very moment, this very day, we can seize the opportunity to restore wholeness to our world."—Sy Montgomery, bestselling author of The Good Good Pig and The Soul of an Octopus “A poem by American writer Kitty O’Meara has deservedly gone viral.”—Edinburgh Evening News And the People Stayed Home is a beautifully produced picture book featuring Kitty O’Meara’s popular, globally viral prose poem about the coronavirus pandemic, which has a hopeful and timeless message. Kitty O’Meara, author of And the People Stayed Home, has been called the “poet laureate of the pandemic.” This illustrated children’s book (ages 4-8) will also appeal to readers of all ages. O’Meara’s thoughtful poem about the pandemic, quarantine, and the future suggests there is meaning to be found in our shared experience of the coron

25 Days  Til Christmas

25 Days Til Christmas

  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Author : Poppy Alexander
  • ISBN-10 : 9780062958815
  • Release : 2019-10-08
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 352
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate’s husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all. Kate can’t deny she’s lonely, yet she doesn’t think she’s ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember—just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she’s decided if there isn’t a miracle on its way, she’ll just have to make her own. As Kate’s advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can’t plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.

Natalie Portman s Fables

Natalie Portman s Fables

  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Author : Natalie Portman
  • ISBN-10 : 9781250804624
  • Release : 2020-10-20
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 64
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Academy Award-winning actress, director, producer, and activist Natalie Portman retells three classic fables and imbues them with wit and wisdom. From realizing that there is no “right” way to live to respecting our planet and learning what really makes someone a winner, the messages at the heart of Natalie Portman’s Fables are modern takes on timeless life lessons. Told with a playful, kid-friendly voice and perfectly paired with Janna Mattia’s charming artwork, Portman’s insightful retellings of The Tortoise and the Hare, The Three Little Pigs, and Country Mouse and City Mouse are ideal for reading aloud and are sure to become beloved additions to family libraries. An instant New York Times bestseller!