Complicate Me

Complicate Me

  • Publisher :
  • Author : Claire Raye
  • ISBN-10 : 9798653313585
  • Release : 2020-07-05
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 298
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Life at its simplest is still complicated. Reid Bowen is her brother's best friend and the biggest womanizer on campus. She has no business wanting him. Sienna Parker is forbidden and the sweetest fruit he can never taste. But if he can't have her, no one can. Forced together by a road trip home, it will not only test their patience, but also their resolve to stay away from each other. Bound by their past, it's the complicated that changes their lives. Complicate Me is book one in the Hawthorn Hills duet series. A two-part, angst-filled, slow-burn epic love story. Reid and Sienna's story culminates in book two Complete Me.

Complicate Me

Complicate Me

  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Author : M. Robinson
  • ISBN-10 : 151736180X
  • Release : 2015-09-14
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 360
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

It was complicated, it was also just the beginning. A decision. A simple choice. There is always that one moment in life where things could have been different. That one moment where you could have chosen a path that would lead you down a certain road. A different life. It was easier to pretend that we were still best friends, and that she was my girl and I was her boy. Pretending was better than knowing the truth... I. Ruined. Us. I had her. I lost her. I love her. All I did was complicate us.

Beautiful Trouble

Beautiful Trouble

  • Publisher :
  • Author : Claire Raye
  • ISBN-10 : 9798613199556
  • Release : 2020-02-12
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 376
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

No one knows how dirty Hollywood can be better than Ava Bristol. Personal assistant to the film industry's elite, she's seen her fair share of celebrities crash and burn. And this new job will be her most difficult yet. Bar owner Lewis Bristol wants what's best for his new wife, Ava, but her latest employer is testing his patience. A bigshot director with a sharp tongue and a mind for manipulation, he doesn't take well to being told what to do. But Ava's boss isn't the only thing lurking in the shadows. When Lewis' ex suddenly reappears, looking to reclaim what was once hers, their trouble spirals out of control.

The Pickup

The Pickup

  • Publisher : Imperfect Love
  • Author : Nikki Ash
  • ISBN-10 : 1793415544
  • Release : 2019-01-08
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 310
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Somebody once said we don't decide who we love. The world decides for us. But I disagree.I believe love is a decision.Who we love, how we love.It's in our control--in our hands.I grew up having no clue about the true meaning of love. Money. Cars. Houses. Status. Fame. That's what love means to the people around me.It wasn't until the woman I picked up in a bar came back into my life and showed me love can be so much more.So, what's the problem?The woman I'm falling in love with believes in fairytales. She compares everything to a storybook and wants the happily-ever-after.So while she's stuck on recreating stories that have already been told, page by page, I'm showing her it's time we write our own book.Nobody ever said the journey of falling in love would be easy, just that it would be worth it. *The Pickup is a standalone sports romance*

Brayden

Brayden

  • Publisher : Autumn Ink Press
  • Author : Melissa Belle
  • ISBN-10 : 9781946307149
  • Release : 2019-01-08
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 300
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

A contemporary cowboy love triangle in the bestselling Wild Men series by USA Today Bestselling author Melissa Belle. Leleila Brayden Wild was my first kiss. The Montana football star with the cowboy boots and sexy tattoo. He salvaged my heart from a bad choice I wish I never made, on a night I wish I could forget. But that was twelve years ago. And since then, I’ve been wise enough to play it safe. Certain. Risk-free. Until I go to the store and spill granola all over…Brayden Wild. He’s still rocking a wild mess of blond hair. He’s still sexy as hell. My smooth reaction? I trip and fall on him. And then I run off like a frightened deer. Because I still WANT him. But I’m getting married in a month. Brayden Leleila Wills. The bookish, teenage girl with the sad, beautiful eyes and killer body who electrified me at first sight—is now a grown woman living here in Mountainview. I finally know her name. I finally have a second chance to ask her out. But I can’t. Because I DON’T go after women who are taken. Ever. I try to focus on coaching my football team and on taking care of things at the ranch. So why can’t I get her the hell out of my head? I tell myself it’s because she needs a friend. I mean, what kind of tool stands up his wife-to-be before their wedding dance class? But the truth is… I like Leleila’s awkward, quirky personality. And I can’t deny how my body’s on fire whenever she’s nearby. I’ve got one month to get to know her the way I wanted to twelve years ago, even if it’s only as her friend. That will have to be enough. So what the hell will I do if it’s not?

A Reason To Stay

A Reason To Stay

  • Publisher : Honey Bee Publishing, LLC
  • Author : Melissa Ellen
  • ISBN-10 : 9781733698900
  • Release : 2017-03-21
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 322
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Who needs a man? They're nothing but a distraction. A disappointment. They sweep you off your feet and promise you forever. Then, as soon as another beautiful woman shows interest, they leave you a bitter wreck. And the sexy billionaire that keeps showing up everywhere I go is the definition of distraction and inevitable disappointment. I have everything I need in life. There's no reason for me to chance heartbreak with him. It's just a shame my heart didn't get the memo. A Reason To Stay is Book 1 of the Blackwood Series and the first book of The Only One Duet.

Wannabe More  A Second Chance Romance

Wannabe More A Second Chance Romance

  • Publisher : Billie Dale
  • Author : Billie Dale
  • ISBN-10 :
  • Release : 2019-12-27
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Download/Read : 211
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

From Author Billie Dale comes a story of friendship spanning two decades. A life of loyalty, family and love tested by decisions made with the best intentions. With Dale’s signature wit and a cast of characters you can’t help but adore. Wannabe More, book one in Love In Seven Mile Forge, will prove second chances do exist. After years of friendship, that summer he was mine. With our futures waiting to take us down separate paths after graduation, we made a pact. To explore being more than friends. To indulge in all we’d been holding back. We couldn't have possibly known it would change everything. One unexpected night in the barn, seeking refuge from the rain, altered our destiny but I refuse to let our actions undo all his hard work. I’ll sacrifice everything for him to live out his dream in the NBA. But when he finds out the truth, will he hate me for it? Book 1 in Love in Seven Mile Forge. New Adult Series of Standalone’s. Series inspired by The Spice Girls.

Fighting Temptation

Fighting Temptation

  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Author : K. C. Lynn
  • ISBN-10 : 1495327515
  • Release : 2014-01-19
  • Genre: Man-woman relationships
  • Download/Read : 390
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

After an intense friendship, Jaxson joins the navy in order to avoid anything from happening with Julia. However, when he returns a few years later, he's willing to fight for her.

Rich Prick

Rich Prick

  • Publisher : Tijan
  • Author : Tijan
  • ISBN-10 : 1951771486
  • Release : 2020-06-15
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 410
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

A New Adult romance about a shy loner girl who catches the eye of one of the most popular guys in school. For fans of After and Paper Princess.