Love from the Crayons

Love from the Crayons

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9781524792695
  • Release : 2019-12-24
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Ring in Valentine's Day--and love--with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming new title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day--or any day of the year. Love is yellow and orange. Because love is sunny and warm. Love is purple. Because it's okay to love outside the lines. This special gift book, featuring all the The Crayons from The Day the Crayons Quit, explores the bright colors and subtle shades of love. This is a must-have for fans of The Crayons, and the perfect gift for that special someone.

Love from the Crayons

Love from the Crayons

  • Publisher :
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 0008426686
  • Release : 2020-12-02
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Celebrate Valentine's Day - and love - with the number 1 bestselling Crayons! Love is yellow and orange. Because love is sunny and warm. Discover all the bright colours and subtle shades of love with this charming new book, featuring everyone's favourite colouring crew. The perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day - or any day of the year - and a must-have for fans of The Crayons.

Love from the Crayons

Love from the Crayons

  • Publisher : Penguin Workshop
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9781524792688
  • Release : 2019-12
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Ring in Valentine's Day--and love--with the New York Times Best-Selling Crayons! This charming new title featuring everyone's favorite coloring crew is the perfect gift for that special someone on Valentine's Day--or any day of the year. Love is yellow and orange. Because love is sunny and warm. Love is purple. Because it's okay to love outside the lines. This special gift book, featuring all the The Crayons from The Day the Crayons Quit, explores the bright colors and subtle shades of love. This is a must-have for fans of The Crayons, and the perfect gift for that special someone.

The Crayons  Book of Colors

The Crayons Book of Colors

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9780515157857
  • Release : 2016-10-18
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 18
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

The crayons are back and brighter than ever in this board book of colors from the creators of the #1 New York Times Best Sellers, The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home. It's Duncan's birthday, and all the crayons want to make him a card! With their fun and quirky illustrations of firetrucks, dragons, and (dare we say?) wheat, these creative crayons each have something different to contribute. When they come together, they can make something truly spectacular to celebrate Duncan's birthday! From the creative minds behind the The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, comes a fun board book introducing young readers to colors. From the Board edition.

The Crayons  Book of Numbers

The Crayons Book of Numbers

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9780515157888
  • Release : 2016-10-18
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 18
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Counting is as easy as 1... 2... purple?... in this charming book of numbers from the creators of the #1 New York Times Best Sellers, The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home. Poor Duncan can't catch a break! First, his crayons go on strike. Then, they come back home. Now his favorite colors are missing once again! Can you count up all the crayons that are missing from his box? From the creative minds behind the The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home comes a colorful board book introducing young readers to numbers. From the Board edition.

The Day The Crayons Quit

The Day The Crayons Quit

  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9780007513772
  • Release : 2013-08-01
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

The Day the Crayons Came Home

The Day the Crayons Came Home

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 9780698182387
  • Release : 2015-08-18
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 48
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

The companion to the #1 blockbuster bestseller, The Day the Crayons Quit! “Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” —Entertainment Weekly I'm not sure what it is about this kid Duncan, but his crayons sure are a colorful bunch of characters! Having soothed the hurt feelings of one group who threatened to quit, Duncan now faces a whole new group of crayons asking to be rescued. From Maroon Crayon, who was lost beneath the sofa cushions and then broken in two after Dad sat on him; to poor Turquoise, whose head is now stuck to one of Duncan's stinky socks after they both ended up in the dryer together; to Pea Green, who knows darn well that no kid likes peas and who ran away—each and every crayon has a woeful tale to tell and a plea to be brought home to the crayon box. Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home "Mr. Daywalt’s text blends with Mr. Jeffers’s illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."—The Wall Street Journal * "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."—Booklist, starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."—School Library Journal, starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it’s hard to imagine a reader who won’t be delighted."—Publishers Weekly, starred review “Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers once again offer perceptive and frequently hilarious insights…The Day the Crayons Came Home will have readers of all ages chuckling—and will inspire kids’ empathy and imagination in equal measure.”—BookPage Praise for The Day the Crayons Quit The #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon—over two years on the bestseller list! Winner of the E.B. White Read-Aloud Award Amazon’s 2013 Best Picture Book of the Year A Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2013 Goodreads’ 2013 Best Picture Book

How the Crayons Saved the Rainbow

How the Crayons Saved the Rainbow

  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Author : Monica Sweeney
  • ISBN-10 : 9781510705852
  • Release : 2016-05-03
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

The Sun and the Clouds are best friends. Together they keep the world warm, the gardens growing, and the sky full of beautiful rainbows. But one day they get into a fight and refuse to be in the sky together. And that means there are no longer any rainbows. Without rainbows, the colors start disappearing until Earth was left with no color … except for one little forgotten box of crayons in one little school desk. Determined to save the rainbows and fix the Sun and Clouds’ friendship, the crayons draw rainbows all over town. Their attempts go unnoticed. Soon they realize that they’re going to have to do something big to get the attention of the former friends. So, the crayons create the biggest rainbow they can and hope it’s enough to bring color back to the world. How the Crayons Saved the Rainbow teaches the importance of teamwork and perseverance through seven crayons with unique personalities and their desire to see the world in color. Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love to play Minecraft; stories told with LEGO bricks; books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

The Crayons  Christmas

The Crayons Christmas

  • Publisher : HarperCollins Children's Books
  • Author : Drew Daywalt
  • ISBN-10 : 0008180369
  • Release : 2019-10-17
  • Genre: Christmas decorations
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

The Crayon Man

The Crayon Man

  • Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Author : Natascha Biebow
  • ISBN-10 : 9780358063445
  • Release : 2019-03-19
  • Genre: Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Download/Read : 48
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Celebrating the inventor of the Crayola crayon! This gloriously illustrated picture book biography tells the inspiring story of Edwin Binney, the inventor of one of the world's most beloved toys. A perfect fit among favorites like The Day the Crayons Quit and Balloons Over Broadway. purple mountains’ majesty, mauvelous, jungle green, razzmatazz… What child doesn't love to hold a crayon in their hands? But children didn't always have such magical boxes of crayons. Before Edwin Binney set out to change things, children couldn't really even draw in color. Here’s the true story of an inventor who so loved nature’s vibrant colors that he found a way to bring the outside world to children – in a bright green box for only a nickel! With experimentation, and a special knack for listening, Edwin Binney and his dynamic team at Crayola created one of the world’s most enduring, best-loved childhood toys – empowering children to dream in COLOR!