We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our Classmates

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368070294
  • Release : 2020-07-21
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read :
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Read along! Readers will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the #1 New York Times best-selling We Don't Eat Our Classmates.Penelope is a T. rex, and she's very good at it. She also likes to rock out on guitar! With the school talent show coming up, Penelope can't wait to perform for her classmates. But sharing who you are can be show-stoppingly scary, especially when it's not what people expect. Will Penelope get by with a little help from her friends?

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our Classmates

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368063913
  • Release : 2020-07-07
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read :
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Penelope the dinosaur learns to embrace her inner rock star in this hilarious and endearing follow-up to the New York Times best-selling WE DON'T EAT OUR CLASSMATES.

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our Classmates

  • Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 1368059597
  • Release : 2020-07-07
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 48
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

As the only T. rex in her school, Penelope is often overlooked but when she loses her confidence after signing up for the school talent show, her father and some friends help her find her courage.

We Don t Eat Our Classmates

We Don t Eat Our Classmates

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368041805
  • Release : 2018-06-19
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read :
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . . . Readers will gobble up this hilarious new story from award-winning author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins.

Bruce s Big Move

Bruce s Big Move

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368041065
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read :
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

After the events of Hotel Bruce, our favorite curmudgeonly bear shares his home with not only his four geese, but three rowdy mice besides! Fed up with their shenanigans, Bruce sets off to find a rodent-free household. But as usual, nothing goes quite according to plan. . . A hilarious sequel for fans of the previous Bruce books, as well as a standalone discovery for new readers, Bruce's next reluctant adventure is sure to keep kids giggling.

BE QUIET

BE QUIET

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368041072
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

All Rupert the mouse wants is to star in a beautiful, wordless picturebook. One that's visually stimulating! With scenic pictures! And style! He has plenty of ideas about what makes a great book, but his friends just WON'T. STOP. TALKING. Children and adults alike will chuckle at this comedic take on bookmaking from acclaimed author-illustrator Ryan T. Higgins. Praise for Mother Bruce E. B. White Read-Aloud Award Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Honor * "[W]ry text and marvelously detailed pictures juxtapose uproariously. . .Visually beautiful, clever, edgy, and very funny." — Kirkus, starred review * "Ryan T. Higgins's illustrations are extraordinary. . . . [A] hilarious, artful picture book with a nod to foodies great and small." —Shelf Awareness, starred review

Wilfred

Wilfred

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Ryan Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781101627662
  • Release : 2013-03-21
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 32
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

In the tradition of Calvin & Hobbes and Dr. Seuss comes a new story of unlikely friendship. Once upon a time, in a land far, far away, there lived a humongous and hairy giant named Wilfred. Whenever people saw him, they ran away, which made life very lonely for Wilfred. That is, until he found himself in a rather unusual town where one brave little boy saw something special in the timid giant. So begins a story of friendship and sacrifice that will remind readers just how important one voice – no matter how small – can be. In this moving debut, Ryan Higgins shows his knack for blending humor and heart, and gives Lorax fans an unforgettable new hero.

Mother Bruce

Mother Bruce

  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 9781368041041
  • Release : 2018-05-08
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read :
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Bruce the bear likes to keep to himself. That, and eat eggs. But when his hard-boiled goose eggs turn out to be real, live goslings, he starts to lose his appetite. And even worse, the goslings are convinced he's their mother. Bruce tries to get the geese to go south, but he can't seem to rid himself of his new companions. What's a bear to do?

The Bruce Swap

The Bruce Swap

  • Publisher : Disney-Hyperion
  • Author : Ryan T. Higgins
  • ISBN-10 : 136802856X
  • Release : 2021
  • Genre:
  • Download/Read : 48
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Bruce the bear's family wishes he were less grumpy, but when his cousin Kevin arrives for a visit, he brings more fun than they ever wanted.

Danbi Leads the School Parade

Danbi Leads the School Parade

  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Author : Anna Kim
  • ISBN-10 : 9780451478917
  • Release : 2020-07-07
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Download/Read : 40
  • Price : FREE
E-book Explanation:

Meet Danbi, the new girl at school! Danbi is thrilled to start her new school in America. But a bit nervous too, for when she walks into the classroom, everything goes quiet. Everyone stares. Danbi wants to join in the dances and the games, but she doesn't know the rules and just can't get anything right. Luckily, she isn't one to give up. With a spark of imagination, she makes up a new game and leads her classmates on a parade to remember! Danbi Leads the School Parade introduces readers to an irresistible new character. In this first story, she learns to navigate her two cultures and realizes that when you open your world to others, their world opens up to you.